جدول المحتويات:

كيفية طهي الفطائر اللذيذة لـ Shrovetide: نصائح مفيدة
كيفية طهي الفطائر اللذيذة لـ Shrovetide: نصائح مفيدة
Anonim

Shrovetide هو وداع الشتاء وترحيب الربيع. حان الوقت لخبز الفطائر!

عندما ظهرت الفطائر لأول مرة على طاولتنا ، لا أحد يستطيع أن يقول. لكن من المعروف جيدًا أنهم كانوا طبقًا طقسيًا حتى بين أسلافنا البعيدين - الوثنيين. منذ ذلك الحين ، تدفقت كمية كبيرة من المياه تحت الجسر ، ولا تزال الفطائر المعطرة تمنحنا الفرصة للاستمتاع بوجبة عائلية ممتعة. حتى إذا كنت تعتبرهم طبقًا عالي السعرات الحرارية ، فإن تجربتهم في أسبوع النفط يعني دعم تقاليد أسلافك وإضفاء المزيد من الفرح والراحة والدفء في حياتك.

شارك طاقة الشمس

إن عادة الأكل على عجل ، أثناء التنقل ، أو النظر إلى التلفزيون أو شاشة العرض ، أو قراءة كتاب ، دخلت بقوة في الحياة العصرية. ومع ذلك ، يقول الأطباء وخبراء التغذية إن مثل هذا الموقف السطحي وغير المدروس تجاه الطعام لا يضيف إلى صحتنا الجسدية أو العقلية. الأطعمة التي يتم تناولها بهذه الطريقة لا يمكن هضمها أو استيعابها. ومن هنا تنجم الأمراض المصاحبة لاضطرابات التمثيل الغذائي (السكري والسمنة) والتهاب المعدة والقرحة ومشاكل أخرى في الجهاز الهضمي.

نحتاج فقط إلى تذكر تقاليد أسلافنا ، وغرس موقف تجاه الوجبة كطقوس مقدسة ، وطريقة لتوحيد الشخص مع عائلته والكون بأسره. تناول الفطائر على Shrovetide لا يعني مجرد الشعور بالشبع والاستمتاع بالطعام اللذيذ. منذ العصور القديمة ، كانت الفطيرة رمزًا للشمس ، والحياة ، واللطيفة. تعامل الناس مع الفطائر ، وشارك الناس حبهم ودفئهم ، وطلبوا من بعضهم البعض المغفرة ، وتمنىوا السعادة والوفرة. "المنكهة" بهذه الطاقة الحيوية الإيجابية ، لم تعد الفطائر مجرد طبق ذو سعرات حرارية عالية يمكنك التحسن منه. لقد أصبحوا طعاما شفاء!

الفطائر اللذيذة
الفطائر اللذيذة

كيفية اختيار الدقيق للفطائر

يمكن تحضير الفطائر والفطائر ليس فقط من القمح ، ولكن أيضًا من الشعير ودقيق الشوفان والذرة ودقيق الحنطة السوداء. سيستفيد الطبق بشكل كبير إذا كنت لا تستخدم الدقيق الذي تشتريه من المتجر ، ولكنك تصنعه بنفسك من الحبوب المناسبة أو الحبوب الكاملة. للقيام بذلك ، يكفي تجفيف الحبوب في الفرن ، ثم طحنها في الخلاط. ضع في اعتبارك أن هناك القليل من الغلوتين في monomuk ، لذلك ستكون الفطائر هشة ولن تنقلب في المقلاة. لجعل المنتجات مثالية ، يتم خلط دقيق الشوفان أو الحنطة السوداء مع القمح بنسبة 1: 1.

كيفية طهي الفطائر بشكل صحيح

لمنع تكون الكتل عند تحضير الفطائر ، صب الماء المملح بالفعل في الدقيق.

لن تلتصق الفطائر بالمقلاة إذا سكبت القليل من الخضار أو الزبدة المذابة في العجينة ، قلّب جيدًا. دهن المقلاة بالدهن في المرة الأولى فقط.

لمنع تكتل أول فطيرة ، اسكب العجينة في مقلاة مسخنة جيدًا.

إذا كنت تخبز فطائر الخميرة واستخدمت خميرة جافة سريعة المفعول ، اخلطها أولاً مع الدقيق وبعد ذلك فقط مع المكونات السائلة. كيس واحد من الخميرة الجافة يتوافق مع 25 جرام من الخميرة العادية.

إذا كانت عجينة الخميرة شديدة الحموضة ، تصبح الفطائر شاحبة وعديمة الطعم. إذا لم يكن المخمر كافياً ، فهو طازج وغير مسامي. تحتاج إلى خبز الفطائر عندما ترتفع العجينة جيدًا وتبدأ في الاستقرار.

من الأنسب تقليب الفطائر بملعقة عريضة ، وليس بسكين أو شوكة.

يتم دهن كل فطيرة من المقلاة بالزيت وتوضع في طبق.

كيف تأكل الفطائر بشكل صحيح؟

في المنزل ، من المعتاد تناول الفطائر بيديك.

يتم وضع طبق البان كيك في منتصف الطاولة ، وتوضع الحشوات على أطباق منفصلة.لكل من الحشوات ، يتم تخصيص شوكة منفصلة بحيث يمكن لمن على الطاولة ، باستخدام أدوات مائدة مشتركة ، نشر الحشوة على أطباقهم.

عند الأكل ، يمكن طي الفطائر في ظرف أو أنبوب ، ووضع الحشوة التي تفضلها بالداخل. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن يكون لديك شيء تمسح يديك به لاحقًا: لهذا الغرض ، استخدم مناشف ورقية أو مناديل مبللة.

الفطائر
الفطائر

في الأماكن الرسمية ، تؤكل الفطائر بالسكين والشوكة. في هذه الحالة ، يتم تقديم الفطائر في أجزاء. إذا تم تقديم الفطائر في كومة مشتركة ، فقم بتعليق حافة الفطيرة بالشوكة ، ثم قم بلف الفطيرة برفق في أنبوب ، وقم بتدوير الشوكة بعيدًا عنك. انقل إلى صحنك وافرده وانتشر على أي من الحشوات المعروضة. ثم كرر إجراء الطي ، وقطع اللفة الناتجة إلى شرائح صغيرة.

فطائر الجدة

للحصول على لتر من الحليب ، خذ 3 بيضات ونصف ملعقة صغيرة. صودا ، مبللة بالماء المغلي ، 5 ملاعق صغيرة. السكر ، إضافة القليل من زيت عباد الشمس. يُسكب الطحين "بالعين" - يجب أن يكون للعجين قوام القشدة الحامضة. في النهاية أضف حوالي نصف كوب من الماء المغلي. اتضح أن الفطائر رقيقة وحساسة ورقيقة. محتوى السعرات الحرارية 100 جم - 220 سعرة حرارية.

فطائر بالذرة

ينخل 100 غرام من الدقيق ويضاف 1/2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. مسحوق الخبز ، 1 بيضة ، 1/2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. ملح و 100 مل حليب. خفقت حتى تصبح ناعمة. أضف 1 علبة ذرة معلبة وشبت طازج إلى العجينة. يقلب ويوضع في الثلاجة لمدة 30 دقيقة. تقلى الفطائر على كلا الجانبين حتى يصبح لونها بنيا ذهبيا. ضع القليل من أوراق السبانخ وشريط من السلمون المدخن على الفطيرة المحضرة. محتوى السعرات الحرارية 100 جم - 280 سعرة حرارية.

فطائر بالذرة
فطائر بالذرة

فطائر حلوى

ينخل 180 غ من الدقيق و 90 غ من مسحوق الكاكاو. أضف 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. سكر و 2 بيض. تُخفق العجينة حتى تصبح ناعمة ، ويُسكب تدريجياً في 400 مل من الحليب. برد لمدة 20 دقيقة. نحمص الفطائر على دفعات ، مع الاحتفاظ بها دافئة في الفرن ، مع تغليف كل واحدة بالرق. يمكن تقديم هذه الفطائر مع مجموعة متنوعة من حشوات الحلوى: شراب القيقب والفراولة والتوت والزبادي والعسل مع آيس كريم الشوكولاتة. محتوى السعرات الحرارية 100 جم - 310 سعرة حرارية.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How to cook the most delicious pancakes for Shrovetide: useful tips
How to cook the most delicious pancakes for Shrovetide: useful tips
Anonim

Shrovetide is a farewell to winter and a welcome to spring. It's time to bake pancakes!

When pancakes first appeared on our table, no one can say. But it is well known that they were a ritual dish even among our distant ancestors - pagans. Since then, a lot of water has flowed under the bridge, and lacy fragrant pancakes still grant us the opportunity to enjoy a leisurely family meal. Even if you consider them too high-calorie dish, trying them at Oil Week means supporting the tradition of your ancestors and bringing a little more joy, comfort and warmth into your life.

Share the energy of the sun

The habit of eating in a hurry, on the go, or looking at a TV or monitor screen, reading a book, has firmly entered modern life. Nevertheless, doctors and nutritionists say that such a superficial and thoughtless attitude to food does not add to our physical or mental health. Foods eaten in this way are not able to be digested or assimilated. Hence the growth of diseases associated with metabolic disorders (diabetes, obesity), as well as gastritis, ulcers and other problems with the gastrointestinal tract.

We just need to remember the traditions of our ancestors, instilling an attitude towards the meal as a sacred rite, a way to unite a person with his family and the entire Universe. Eating pancakes on Shrovetide meant not just getting full and enjoying delicious food. Since ancient times, a pancake has been a symbol of the Sun, life, kind. Treating each other with pancakes, people shared their love and warmth, asked each other for forgiveness, wished happiness and abundance. "Flavored" with such positive vital energy, pancakes are no longer just a high-calorie dish from which you can get better. They become healing food!

delicious pancakes

How to choose flour for pancakes

Pancakes and pancakes can be prepared not only from wheat, but also from barley, oatmeal, corn, buckwheat flour. The dish will benefit greatly if you do not use store-bought flour, but make it yourself from the appropriate cereals or whole grains. To do this, it is enough to dry the grains in the oven, and then grind them in a blender. Keep in mind that there is little gluten in monomuk, so the pancakes will be brittle and will not turn over in the pan. To make the products perfect, oat or buckwheat flour is combined with wheat in a 1: 1 ratio.

How to cook pancakes properly

To prevent lumps from forming when preparing pancakes, pour already salted water into the flour.

Pancakes will not stick to the pan if you pour a little vegetable or melted butter into the dough, stir well. Grease the pan only the first time.

To prevent the first pancake from being lumpy, pour the dough into a well-heated frying pan.

If you bake yeast pancakes and use dry fast-acting yeast, mix them first with the flour and only then with the liquid ingredients. One bag of dry yeast corresponds to 25 g of regular yeast.

If the yeast dough is too acidic, the pancakes turn out pale and tasteless. If not enough fermented, they are fresh, non-porous. You need to bake pancakes when the dough has risen well and is just beginning to settle.

It is most convenient to turn pancakes with a wide spatula, and not with a knife or fork.

Each pancake removed from the pan is greased with oil and placed on a dish.

How to eat pancakes correctly?

At home, it is customary to eat pancakes with your hands.

The pancake platter is placed in the middle of the table, and the fillings are laid out on separate plates.For each of the fillings, a separate fork is allocated so that those at the table, using a common cutlery, can spread the filling on their saucers.

When eating, pancakes can be folded in an envelope or a tube, placing the filling you like inside. The main thing is to have something to wipe your hands with later: for this, use paper towels or wet wipes.

pancakes

In formal settings, pancakes are eaten with a knife and fork. In this case, the pancakes are served in portions. If pancakes are served in a common pile, hook the edge of the pancake with a fork, gently roll the pancake into a tube, rotating the fork away from you. Transfer to your plate, unfold and spread on any of the offered fillings. Then repeat the folding procedure, cut the resulting roll into small slices.

Grandma's pancakes

For a liter of milk, take 3 eggs, 1/2 tsp. soda, slaked with boiling water, 5 tsp. sugar, add a little sunflower oil. Flour is poured "by eye" - the dough should have the consistency of sour cream. At the very end, add about half a glass of boiling water. It turns out tender, delicate, fluffy pancakes. Caloric content 100 g - 220 kcal.

Pancakes with corn

Sift 100 g flour, add 1/2 tbsp. l. baking powder, 1 egg, 1/2 tbsp. l. salt and 100 ml of milk. Whisk until smooth. Add 1 can of canned corn and fresh dill to the dough. Stir and refrigerate for 30 minutes. Fry the pancakes on both sides until golden brown. Place a few spinach leaves and a strip of smoked trout on the prepared pancake. Caloric content 100 g - 280 kcal.

Pancakes with corn

Dessert pancakes

Sift 180 g flour and 90 g cocoa powder. Add 2 tbsp. l. sugar and 2 eggs. Beat the dough until smooth, gradually pouring in 400 ml of milk. Refrigerate for 20 minutes. Toast the pancakes in batches, keeping them warm in the oven, lining each one with parchment. These pancakes can be served with a wide variety of dessert fillings: maple syrup, strawberries, blueberries, yogurt and honey, with chocolate ice cream. Caloric content 100 g - 310 kcal.

Popular by topic