جدول المحتويات:

ما الذي لم تره في تركيا بعد؟ المواقع التي يمكن أن تفاجئ المسافرين الأكثر خبرة
ما الذي لم تره في تركيا بعد؟ المواقع التي يمكن أن تفاجئ المسافرين الأكثر خبرة
Anonim

حتى لو كنت تسافر غالبًا إلى تركيا عن طريق البحر ، فأثناء قضاء إجازتك هناك ، تذهب دائمًا في رحلات وتعرف بعض المناطق جيدًا ، لم تر الكثير. البلد ضخم ويمكن أن يفاجئ حتى أكثر المسافرين خبرة.

لأن تركيا ليست فقط البحر والشواطئ الخلابة ، ولكن أيضًا الجبال (بالمناسبة ، ينتظرك منتجع Erciyes للتزلج في الشتاء!) ، أكثر المنتجعات الحرارية استرخاءً وشفاءً ، وبالطبع الوديان الرائعة التي تطير فوقها بالونات الهواء الساخن فجر.

ولإثارة المزيد من الاهتمام ، إليك لمحة عن الاستحمام الجاموس وركض الخيول البرية. المشهد ساحر ، ويمكنك أن ترى كل شيء بأم عينيك. لكن المزيد عن كل شيء!

بالطبع ، الكرات

من منا لم ير هذه الصور الرائعة بالونات فوق كابادوكيا؟ وفي مكان ما داخل الأحلام ولدت - سيكون هذا هو الطيران! أنت بالفعل ترسم في خيالك هذه المشاعر والمشهد والخدر من الجمال. حسنًا ، كلما كانت الرغبة أقوى ، كان من الأسهل أن تتحقق!

تركيا الآن هي الدولة الوحيدة التي يسهل على الأوكرانيين الوصول إليها تقريبًا. لست بحاجة إلى إجراء اختبار فيروس كورونا ؛ عند العودة ، لن تضطر إلى الجلوس في عزلة ذاتية أو تعزيز صحتك من خلال التحليل المناسب.

صورة
صورة

حسنًا ، للوصول إلى كابادوكيا ، هناك عدة خيارات. بادئ ذي بدء ، كابادوكيا هي منطقة تضم 5 مقاطعات. حسنًا ، المدينة التي يمكنك ويجب عليك السفر إليها للوصول بسهولة إلى جميع مناطق الجذب هي مدينة قيصري.

صورة
صورة
صورة
صورة

هناك رحلات جوية مباشرة من أوكرانيا ، وهناك أيضًا رحلات تركية محلية. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك السفر إلى اسطنبول ، والمشي هناك لبضعة أيام ، ثم الذهاب إلى قيصري. أو سافر إلى هناك من منتجع ساحلي ، على سبيل المثال ، من أنطاليا. هناك أيضا النقل البري. من أنقرة يمكنك الوصول إلى هناك بالحافلة.

صورة
صورة

وها أنت ذا! إذا سمح الطقس بذلك ، يمكنك الطيران عند الفجر. من الأفضل الذهاب إلى الفراش مبكرًا. الارتفاع المبكر ، الانتقال إلى الوادي. ستشهد معجزة: كيف تظهر الكرات الضخمة في غضون دقائق ، وتكتسب الهواء وترتفع بشكل مهيب فوق رؤوسها.

صورة
صورة

تحكم في قياس درجة الحرارة (بدونها - في أي مكان ، وكذلك بدون قناع!) ، استبيان للموافقة ، والآن تقفز إلى سلة ضخمة ، واندلع حريق فوق رأسك ، مما يرفع نقلك إلى السماء. عدة حركات دقيقة ومهارة لطيران ، والآن أنت تنزلق برفق فوق سطح الأرض ، وتحلق تدريجياً إلى أعلى وأعلى.

صورة
صورة

500 متر فوق سطح الأرض ، 900 متر ، - يعلق "السائق" الخاص بك ، وأنت تحاول استيعاب كل الجمال والتقاطه إلى الأبد في ذاكرتك. يوجد أدناه وديان مذهلة ومناظر طبيعية رائعة وبقايا مدينة قديمة ومستوطنات حديثة بأعداد صغيرة. ثم تشرق الشمس من خلف جبل خلاب آخر!

صورة
صورة

تمامًا كما تم رفعك في الهواء برفق ، سيتم إنزالك إلى الأرض. كيف يتم منح شهادة لراكب المنطاد الشجاع وتهنئة على وضعه الجديد! لكن الشعور بالمعجزة لن يترك لوقت طويل …

إلى المدينة القديمة

حسنًا ، إذن - يوم كامل من البحث. بعد كل شيء ، ما تم النظر إليه من منظور عين الطائر ، تريد الآن المضي قدمًا. لكن أولاً ، الإفطار. إفطار تركي تقليدي سخي يتكون من أكثر من 20 صنفًا. تطل على المدينة القديمة والمنحدرات الخلابة بالطبع!

من فضلك خذ وقتك واسمح لنفسك بالاستمتاع بوجبتك وتذوق كل شيء. ملعقة صغيرة على الأقل. لأنك ستجد هنا خضروات لذيذة بشكل غير عادي ، وأطباق جانبية ، ودولما ، ومينمين (نوع مختلف من عجة مع الطماطم) ، وجوزليم (كعكات مسطحة محشوة) ، وكمية كبيرة من الجبن ، والزيتون ، والفواكه (نيئة وفي شكل مربى) ، ومجموعة متنوعة من المعجنات. وبالطبع الشاي الكلاسيكي أو القهوة التركية.مرحبًا بك أكثر من أي وقت مضى بعد الاستيقاظ مبكرًا!

حسنًا ، حان الوقت لدراسة المباني القديمة وحتى زيارة بداخلها. بالمناسبة ، لا يزال بعضها سكني! الغرف مجوفة من الحجر ، والممرات بينها ، والنوافذ والتركيبات الخاصة والأخاديد لا تتوقف عن الإعجاب. وظيفية ومدروسة.

صورة
صورة
صورة
صورة
صورة
صورة

ماذا نقول عن المدينة تحت الأرض! التحركات والممرات والهبوط والصعود وتخزين النبيذ والمنتجات الأخرى ونظام الأمان والمخارج السرية. في مكان ما تتحرك فيه بحرية ، وفي أماكن أخرى تنحني بقوة وتمشي على الانحناءات ، وتلامس السقف بحقيبتك. في نفس الوقت ، أنت في إعجاب وسعادة: الناس الذين عاشوا هنا لم يأتوا إلى السطح لمدة ستة أشهر!

صورة
صورة
صورة
صورة

مساحة للخيال

بالطبع ، من الجدير زيارة الوديان الحجرية وتجربة قوة الطبيعة. وادي الحب ، ووادي الرهبان (باشابا) ، ووادي الخيال (ديفرينت أو وادي بيوت الجنيات) ملفتة للنظر في حجمها.

صورة
صورة

وادي الحب

صورة
صورة

وادي الرهبان

تشعر وكأنك حبة رمل صغيرة في عالم ضخم! ومع ذلك ، يمكنك أن تخمن بسرور كيف تبدو هذه الصخرة أو تلك: بطل ، أو راهب مصلي ، أو جمل ، أو سلحفاة.

صورة
صورة

وادي الخيال

جبل إرجييس

تحول البركان المنقرض منذ فترة طويلة إلى منتجع تزلج رائع. في فصل الشتاء ، ينزلون على منحدرات ذات صعوبة مختلفة (56 كم من منحدرات التزلج ، تخيل فقط!) ، ولكن عندما لا يكون هناك ثلوج ، فإنهم يصعدون للاستمتاع بالمناظر الجميلة ، والقيام بجولات سياحية ، وجولات بالدراجة.

صورة
صورة

ستكون هناك رغبة! اذهب حيث تنظر عينيك ، ثم عد ، واجلس على طاولة تطل على الجبال والوديان ، وتناول كوبين من الشاي. خذ وقتك واستمتع بكل رشفة. والبقلاوة أو البهجة التركية إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك.

صورة
صورة
صورة
صورة

الاندماج مع الطبيعة

في الآونة الأخيرة ، أصبحت رحلة إلى الحيوانات المهيبة متاحة للسياح في منطقة قيصري. عند غروب الشمس ، يمكنك مشاهدة كيف تسبح الجواميس الضخمة إلى المنزل. المزيد والمزيد منهم يظلون على ضفة النهر ، ويقف الغبار في عمود ، ويدخلون بدورهم إلى الماء ويسبحون إلى الجانب الآخر.

صورة
صورة

قبل أن تتمكن من الابتعاد عن هذا المشهد المذهل ، ينتظرك مشهد جديد. ننتقل قليلاً إلى المكان الذي تتجمع فيه الخيول البرية. أنت معجب بأجسادهم العضلية وبدةهم الخصبة ، وتحاول النظر في أعينهم والوقوف مسحورًا وهم يركضون في الماضي. مرة أخرى يوجد عمود من التراب ، ترتجف الأرض تحت قدميك ، ومرة أخرى أنت حبة رمل صغيرة بين جبروت الطبيعة!

صورة
صورة

اين تعيش؟

لقد ذكرنا بالفعل أنه من الأفضل الطيران والعيش في قيصري. الآن سوف نقدم خيارًا عند التوقف. وجدنا فندق Radisson Blu، Kayseri ملائمًا جدًا لموقعه.

أولا ، بالقرب من المطار.

ثانيًا ، جميع مناطق الجذب في المدينة قريبة: الساحة الرئيسية ، والبازار ، ومركز التسوق ، والمتاحف (إذا كان لديك متسع من الوقت ، فتأكد من زيارة المتحف - مجمع حونات خاتون ، حيث يقع أول مستشفى للأمراض النفسية في العالم).

صورة
صورة

مستشفي الامراض العقلية

ثالثًا ، الأسرة. نعم ، لا تتفاجأ! بعد يوم نشط في الوديان أو في منتجع للتزلج ، سوف ترغب في الحصول على قسط من الراحة والاستجمام. لذا فإن الأسرة في فندق Radisson Blu، Kayseri لا تضاهى. بالمناسبة ، من صنع الحرفيين المحليين!

صورة
صورة

أخيرًا ، لا يسع المرء إلا أن يذكر مطبخ الفندق. الأطباق الوطنية مع تقديم رائع ستجعلك تقع في حب تركيا مرارًا وتكرارًا.

صورة
صورة

وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن المنظر المذهل للمدينة هو مكافأة إضافية لا يمكنك رفضها!

شعبية حسب الموضوع

What have you not seen in Turkey yet? Locations that can surprise the most seasoned travelers
What have you not seen in Turkey yet? Locations that can surprise the most seasoned travelers
Anonim

Even if you often fly to Turkey by the sea, while vacationing there, you always go on excursions and know some regions well, you have not seen much. The country is huge and can surprise even the most experienced travelers.

Because Turkey is not only the sea and stunning beaches, but also mountains (by the way, Erciyes ski resort awaits you in winter!), The most relaxing and healing thermal resorts, and of course, magnificent valleys over which hot air balloons fly at dawn.

To further whet the interest, here's a hint of buffalo bathing and wild horses galloping. The spectacle is mesmerizing, and you can see everything with your own eyes. But more about everything!

Of course, balls

Who among us has not seen these magnificent photos with balloons over Cappadocia? And somewhere inside, dreams are born - that would be to fly! You can already picture these emotions, spectacle and numbness from beauty in your imagination. Well, the stronger the desire, the easier it is to come true!

Turkey is now almost the only easily accessible country for Ukrainians. You do not need to take a coronavirus test; upon return, you will not have to sit in self-isolation or reinforce your health with an appropriate analysis.

Image

Well, to get to Cappadocia, there are several options. To begin with, Cappadocia is a region that includes 5 districts. Well, the city where you can and should fly in order to conveniently get to all the attractions is Kayseri.

Image Image

There are direct flights from Ukraine, there are also domestic Turkish ones. For example, you can fly to Istanbul, walk there for a couple of days, and then go to Kayseri. Or fly there from a seaside resort, say, from Antalya. There is also ground transportation. From Ankara you can get there by bus.

Image

And here you are! If the weather permits, you can fly already at dawn. Better to go to bed early. Early rise, transfer to the valley. You will witness a miracle: how huge balls come to life in a matter of minutes, gain air and majestically rise above their heads.

Image

Control temperature measurement (without it - nowhere, as well as without a mask!), A questionnaire for consent, and now you jump into a huge basket, and a fire breaks out over your head, which raises your transport into the sky. Several precise and dexterous movements of the aeronaut, and now you are gliding gently over the surface of the earth, gradually flying higher and higher.

Image

500 meters above the ground, 900 meters, - comments your "driver", and you are trying to absorb all the beauty and forever capture in your memory. Below are stunning valleys, incredible landscapes, the remains of an ancient city and, in small numbers, modern settlements. And then the sun rises from behind another picturesque mountain!

Image

Just as gently as you were lifted into the air, you will be lowered to the ground. How a courageous balloonist will be awarded a certificate and congratulated on his new status! But the feeling of a miracle will not let go for a long time …

To the ancient city

Well, then - a whole day of research. After all, what was looked at from a bird's eye view, now you want to proceed with your feet. But first, breakfast. A generous traditional Turkish breakfast of over 20 items. Overlooking the ancient city and picturesque cliffs, of course!

Please take your time and allow yourself to enjoy your meal and taste everything. At least a teaspoon. Because here you will find unusually tasty vegetables, side dishes, dolma, menemen (a variation of an omelet with tomatoes), gözleme (stuffed flat cakes), a huge amount of cheeses, olives, fruits (raw and in the form of jam), and a variety of pastries. And of course, classic tea or Turkish coffee.More welcome than ever after getting up early!

Well, it's time to study ancient buildings and even visit inside them. Some, by the way, are still residential! The rooms hollowed out in stone, the corridors between them, windows and special fixtures and grooves never cease to amaze. Functional and thoughtful.

Image Image Image

What can we say about the underground city! Moves, corridors, descents and ascents, storage for wine and other products, security system and secret exits. Somewhere you move freely, in other places you bend down strongly and walk on the bent ones, touching the ceiling with your backpack. At the same time, you are in admiration and delight: the people who lived here did not come to the surface for six months!

Image Image

Room for imagination

Of course, it is worth visiting the stone valleys and experiencing the power of nature. The valley of love, the valley of the monks (Pashaba), the valley of the imagination (Devrent or the valley of the fairy houses) are striking in their size.

Image

Valley of Love

Image

Valley of the Monks

You feel like a tiny grain of sand in a huge world! And yet, with delight you guess what this or that rock looks like: a hero, a praying monk, a camel or a turtle.

Image

Valley of imagination

Mount Erciyes

The long-extinct volcano has turned into a magnificent ski resort. In winter, they descend on slopes of various difficulty (56 km of ski slopes, just imagine!), But when there is no snow, they go up to enjoy the beautiful views, make tourist ascents, bike tours.

Image

There would be a desire! Go where your eyes look, and then return, sit at a table overlooking the mountains and valleys, and have a couple of cups of tea. Take your time, enjoying every sip. And baklava or Turkish delight, if you wish.

Image Image

Merging with nature

More recently, a trip to the majestic animals has become available to tourists in the Kayseri region. At sunset, you can witness how huge buffaloes swim back home. More and more of them stay on the river bank, the dust stands in a column, and they in turn enter the water and swim to the other side.

Image

Before you can get away from this amazing sight, a new one awaits you. We move a little to the place where wild horses gather. You admire their muscular bodies and lush mane, you try to look into their eyes and stand enchanted as they gallop past. Again there is a pillar of dust, the earth trembles under your feet, and again you are a small grain of sand among the might of nature!

Image

Where to live?

We have already mentioned that it is better to fly and live in Kayseri. Now we will offer an option where to stop. We found Radisson Blu, Kayseri very convenient for its location.

First, close to the airport.

Secondly, all city attractions are nearby: the main square, bazaar, shopping center, museums (if you have time, be sure to visit the museum - the Hunat Khatun complex, where the first psychiatric hospital in the world was located).

Image

Mental hospital

Third, the beds. Yes, don't be surprised! After an active day in the valleys or in a ski resort, you will want to get some rest and recuperation. So the beds in Radisson Blu, Kayseri are incomparable. By the way, made by local craftsmen!

Image

Finally, one cannot fail to mention the hotel's cuisine. National dishes with exquisite presentation will make you fall in love with Turkey again and again.

Image

And at the same time, the incredible view of the city is an additional bonus that you cannot refuse!

Popular by topic