关于如何组织现代婚礼而不发疯的 4 大技巧
关于如何组织现代婚礼而不发疯的 4 大技巧
Anonim

每个新娘都怀着敬畏的心情等待婚礼。这一天应该是最美丽的,这些回忆会让这对夫妇在未来很多年都感到高兴。

然而,在准备理想婚礼的过程中,您可能会迷失在趋势、亲戚的建议和习俗中。受TET频道真人秀“4场婚礼”的体验启发,我们准备了TOP-4秘诀,教您如何组织一场美丽而相关的婚礼。

登记处的另类绘画

来访仪式总是看起来更感人。可以根据自己的喜好选择装饰品和地点。它可以是一个绿树成荫的舒适温室,一个有数百个灯笼的屋顶,甚至可以是一个用五颜六色的丝带和鲜花装饰的乡间别墅的露台。

而不是登记处员工的传统演讲,演讲者可以准备关于这对夫妇关系的词。或者新婚夫妇自己可以发音。

如何自己组织婚礼

没有新娘赎金

一个人多的嘈杂传统可以被美丽的联合早餐或年轻人的“第一次见面”和在池塘边散步所取代。这样温暖的开始,新人终将铭记一生。在计划婚礼时,不要忘记这个假期是为两人准备的。

您不仅可以在餐厅庆祝

这家餐厅肯定会让位于拥有氛围的开放空间。乡间别墅的庭院,公园,湖边的地方。随处可搭帐篷,餐饮服务应有尽有。但如果您喜欢餐厅盛宴,您可以选择有大型户外露台的地方。

如何自己组织婚礼

而主人呢?

比赛、传统活动和粗俗的祝酒会分散注意力。最好把婚礼委托给能说会道、能感觉到客人和当前趋势的主持人。最好在假期开始前与主持人讨论一切,甚至排练特别重要的点。

受主题流行

TOP 4 tips on how to organize a modern wedding and not go crazy
TOP 4 tips on how to organize a modern wedding and not go crazy
Anonim

Every bride awaits her wedding with awe. This day should be the most beautiful, and the memories will delight the couple for many years to come.

However, in the process of preparing your ideal wedding, you can get lost in trends, advice from relatives and customs. Inspired by the experience of the reality show "4 Weddings" on the TET channel, we have prepared TOP-4 tips on how to organize a beautiful and relevant wedding.

Alternative painting in the registry office

The visiting ceremony always looks more touching. The decorations and the place can be chosen to your liking. It can be a cozy greenhouse with greenery, a roof with hundreds of lanterns, or even a patio of a country house decorated with colorful ribbons and flowers.

And instead of the traditional speech of a registry office employee, the presenter can prepare words about the relationship of the couple. Or the newlyweds themselves can pronounce them.

How to organize a wedding yourself

No bride ransom

A noisy tradition with many people can be replaced by a beautiful joint breakfast or the "first meeting" of young people and a walk by the pond. Such a warm beginning will be remembered by the newlyweds for a lifetime. When planning a wedding, do not forget that this holiday is for TWO.

You can celebrate not only in a restaurant

The restaurant will definitely give way to an open space with its atmosphere. The courtyard of a country house, a park, a place by the lake. Tents can be set up everywhere, and the catering service can treat you. But if a restaurant feast is to your liking, you can choose a place with a large outdoor terrace.

How to organize a wedding yourself

And what about the host?

Competitions, traditional activities and vulgar toasts can distract from the main point. It is better to entrust the wedding to the host who speaks competently, feels the guests and current trends. It is better to discuss everything with the presenter before the start of the holiday and even rehearse especially important points.

Popular by topic