2020 年婚礼:5 个有趣的新趋势
2020 年婚礼:5 个有趣的新趋势
Anonim

灵感的想法!

每个新的婚礼季节都是新的想法和趋势,是婚礼行业的灵感和新鲜空气。多亏了这一点,每个庆祝活动都可以变得更加美丽、大气和个性化。捕捉 2020 年的一些新新娘趋势。

生态仪式

幸运的是,生态意识的趋势正在增长。这也适用于婚礼仪式。新婚夫妇越来越多地考虑如何让他们的庆祝活动更加“节约”环境。比如婚礼结束后,上交废物处理,从农业代表那里购买天然产品(这也适用于鲜花),在空气清新的地方举行仪式,没有不必要的装饰,因为大自然已经很美了。

图片

食用植物

食用花卉是 2020 年另一个美丽的婚礼庆典趋势。这些花卉可以装饰蛋糕、放在冰块、沙拉和饮料中。

图片

独立酒吧

不如不等服务员,自己给自己倒一杯起泡酒怎么样?为方便起见,最好使用所谓的带水龙头和容器的防滚架,那里有多种饮品可供选择。而且客人有兴趣,可以省下酒保。

图片

慈善机构

传统上,宾客们不再赠送无数束鲜花,而是“买回”一瓶婚礼香槟,在比赛中支付赎金等等--现在将这笔钱捐给慈善机构是很受欢迎的。另外,这对公众来说是一个很好的例子。

图片

照片区

由于社交网络已成为当今我们生活的一部分,因此 2020 年的趋势之一是根据新人的兴趣在婚礼上安排各种主题的照片区。它们将成为娱乐选择之一,让客人和新婚夫妇拍摄时尚有趣的照片。例如,以您最喜欢的电影的风格。

图片

是的,为此最好邀请专业摄影师。

受主题流行

Wedding 2020: 5 new interesting trends
Wedding 2020: 5 new interesting trends
Anonim

Ideas for inspiration!

Each new wedding season is new ideas and trends that are inspiration and a fresh breath of air in the wedding industry. Thanks to this, each of the celebrations can be made even more beautiful, atmospheric and individual. Catch some fresh bridal trends for 2020.

Eco ceremony

Fortunately, the trend towards eco-awareness is growing. And this also applies to wedding ceremonies. Newlyweds are increasingly thinking about how to make their celebration more “sparing” for the environment. For example, after the wedding, hand over waste for processing, purchase natural products from representatives of agriculture (this also applies to flowers), and also hold ceremonies in the fresh air without unnecessary decor, because nature is already beautiful.

Images

Edible plants

Edible flowers are another beautiful wedding celebration trend in 2020. These flowers can decorate a cake, be in ice cubes, salads and drinks.

Images

Self-contained bar

How about not waiting for the waiter, but pouring yourself another glass of sparkling wine on your own? And for convenience, it is best to use the so-called roll bars with tap taps and containers, where there can be several options for drinks. And guests are interested, and you can save on the bartender.

Images

Charity

Instead of the guests giving numerous bouquets of flowers, they traditionally “bought back” a wedding bottle of champagne, made a ransom in contests, and so on - now it is popular to donate this money to charity. Plus, it's a great example for the public.

Images

Photo zones

Since social networks are part of our life today, one of the trends of 2020 is to arrange photo zones of various topics at a wedding party, based on the interests of the couple. They will be one of the entertainment options and will allow guests and newlyweds to take stylish funny photos. For example, in the style of your favorite movies.

Images

And yes, for this it is better to invite professional photographers.

Popular by topic