جدول المحتويات:

5 حمامات لليدين ستكون في متناول اليد في الخريف
5 حمامات لليدين ستكون في متناول اليد في الخريف
Anonim

الأيدي هي أول من يعاني من تغير الطقس ، لذا فهي بحاجة إلى عناية خاصة في الخريف.

بمجرد ظهور موجة برد الخريف ، لا تتغير حالة جلد اليدين ، للأسف ، للأفضل - تبدأ في الجفاف وتصبح قاسية. لذلك ، من المهم ليس فقط ترطيب الكريم بانتظام ، ولكن أيضًا عمل حمامات خاصة. خذ ملاحظة!

يُنصح بالقيام بحمامات اليد مرة واحدة على الأقل في الأسبوع ، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان. إنه لأمر جيد إذا قمت بتبديلهم.

البطاطس

الوصفة التي استخدمتها جداتنا - رغم أنها قديمة ، لكنها فعالة. إذا كنت تقوم بغلي البطاطس ، فلا تتعجل لتصريف الماء. هذا المرق بديل ممتاز لكريم اليد. ما عليك سوى غمس يديك في الماء الدافئ الذي تم فيه غلي البطاطس لمدة 10 دقائق تقريبًا - مثل هذا الحمام سوف يرطب يديك وينعمهما.

حمامات اليد
حمامات اليد

بترول

يعمل هذا الحمام على ترطيب وتغذية بشرة اليدين بشكل جيد ، حيث يستخدم زيوت * الزيتون ، والخوخ ، واللوز ، وجوز الهند ، والجوجوبا). سخني الزيت قليلاً ثم اسكبيه في وعاء وأضيفي ملعقة كبيرة. عصير ليمون. الآن ضع يديك لأسفل لمدة 10 دقائق. بعد العملية ، لا تغسل يديك بالماء - دع الزيوت تمتص.

برافيني

في الخريف والشتاء ، تعتبر حمامات البارافين ضرورية بشكل خاص ، لأنها تساعد في حماية الجلد من آثار الصقيع والرياح. بالإضافة إلى أنها ترطب تمامًا وتحسن الدورة الدموية وتعزز التئام الجروح الصغيرة وتزيل التقشير. ستلاحظ أنه بعد الإجراء الأول ، سيصبح جلد يديك أكثر نعومة.

لتحضير الحمام ، ستحتاج إلى حوالي 2 كجم من البارافين ، والتي يجب صهرها في حمام مائي في وعاء بجوانب عالية. قبل الإجراء ، يجب تطهير الجلد بغسول ومقشر وكريم. تُغمر الأيدي في البارافين المصهور لمدة 5-7 ثوانٍ ، ثم تُرفع وتنزل مرة أخرى. يجب القيام بهذه الأساليب 6-8 مرات ، حتى تتشكل طبقة سميكة من البارافين على اليدين. ثم تحتاج إلى ارتداء قفازات بلاستيكية وعليها - قفازات قطنية أو تيري. انتظر 25 دقيقة. قم بإزالة أي شمع برافين متبقي وضع كريمًا مغذيًا على يديك.

العلاج بالبارافين
العلاج بالبارافين

جلسيرين

من أجل ترطيب وتغذية بشرة اليدين في المنزل ، فإن الاستحمام بالجلسرين مفيد للغاية. لهذا تحتاج 1 ملعقة كبيرة. الجلسرين ، الذي يجب تخفيفه في لترين من الماء ، أضف 1 ملعقة صغيرة. الأمونيا وكوب من مرق البابونج. اغمر يديك في المحلول لمدة 10-15 دقيقة ، ثم دون مسح ، قم بتزييتهما بمرطب.

كرفس

قلة من الناس يعرفون ، لكن مغلي الكرفس ينعم ويرطب ويغذي جلد اليدين. ما عليك سوى غلي بعض جذور الكرفس الصغيرة في لتر من الماء لمدة 30 دقيقة. ضعي يديك في هذا المرق لمدة 20 دقيقة.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

5 hand baths that come in handy in the fall
5 hand baths that come in handy in the fall
Anonim

It is the hands that are the first to suffer from the change in the weather, so they need special care in the fall.

As soon as the autumn cold snap sets in, the condition of the skin of the hands, unfortunately, does not change for the better - it begins to dry out and becomes rough. Therefore, it is important not only to regularly moisturize with cream, but also to make special baths. Take note!

It is advisable to do hand baths at least once a week, but more often. It's good if you alternate them.

Potato

The recipe that our grandmothers used - though ancient, but effective. If you are boiling potatoes, do not rush to drain the water. This broth is an excellent substitute for hand cream. Just dip your hands into the warm water in which the potatoes were boiled for about 10 minutes - such a bath will moisturize and soften your hands.

hand baths

Oil

This bath will very well moisturize and nourish the skin of the hands. It uses oils * of olives, peaches, almonds, coconut, jojoba). Lightly heat the oil slightly, then pour it into a bowl and add 1 tbsp. lemon juice. Now put your hands down for 10 minutes. After the procedure, do not wash your hands with water - let the oils be absorbed.

Paraffinic

In autumn and winter, paraffin baths are especially necessary, as they help protect the skin from the effects of frost and wind. Plus they perfectly moisturize, improve blood circulation, promote healing of microcracks, and eliminate peeling. You will notice that after the first procedure, the skin on your hands will become softer.

To prepare the bath, you will need about 2 kg of paraffin, which must be melted in a water bath in a vessel with high sides. Before the procedure, the skin must be disinfected with lotion, a scrub and cream applied. Hands are immersed in molten paraffin for 5-7 seconds, then removed and lowered again. Such approaches need to be done 6-8 times, until a thick layer of paraffin forms on the hands. Then you need to put on plastic gloves, and on them - cotton or terry gloves. Wait 25 minutes. Remove any remaining paraffin wax and apply a nourishing cream to your hands.

paraffin therapy

Glycerin

For moisturizing and nourishing the skin of the hands at home, baths with glycerin are very useful. For this you need 1 tbsp. glycerin, which must be diluted in two liters of water, add 1 tsp. ammonia and one glass of chamomile broth. Immerse your hands in the solution for 10-15 minutes, and then, without wiping, lubricate them with a moisturizer.

Celery

Few people know, but the celery decoction also softens, moisturizes and nourishes the skin of the hands. Just boil a few small celery roots in a liter of water for 30 minutes. Put your hands in this broth for 20 minutes.

Popular by topic