جدول المحتويات:

قروح البرد: من أين يأتي الهربس وكيفية علاجه
قروح البرد: من أين يأتي الهربس وكيفية علاجه
Anonim

قد يظهر الجرح في أكثر اللحظات غير المناسبة ، لكننا نعرف ماذا نفعل به.

قروح البرد ، أو الهربس ، مرض فيروسي يمكن أن يواجهه كل منا. وبالفعل الجميع: الهربس هو الفيروس الأكثر انتشارًا في العالم ، في شكل الحضانة يعاني منه حوالي 90٪ من السكان ، و 10٪ غالبًا هم أطفال صغار لم يتح لهم الوقت بعد للإصابة.

أنواع الهربس

يوجد نوعان من فيروسات الهربس: فيروس الهربس البسيط من النوع 1 وفيروس الهربس البسيط من النوع 2. غالبًا ما يظهر فيروس النوع الأول على أنه هربس الشفة ، وفيروس النوع الثاني هو الهربس التناسلي. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن ينتقل الهربس التناسلي من هربس الشفاه والعكس صحيح ، مثل الجنس الفموي.

الصور
الصور

كيف ينتشر الهربس

للفيروس طرق عديدة للانتشار. عن طريق القطرات المحمولة في الهواء ، من خلال الجروح ، من خلال الجماع ، من خلال القبلة. كما قلنا سابقًا ، كل واحد منا تقريبًا مصاب بهذا الفيروس ، وبالتالي لا ينبغي لأحد أن يخاف منه.

لماذا يظهر الهربس على الشفاه

فيروس الهربس نائم بسلام في أجسامنا ، وفي أي مظهر من مظاهره ، يتم إيقافه بسرعة بواسطة جهاز المناعة. ولكن عندما يضعف جهاز المناعة ، ينتصر الهربس ويظهر على شكل طفح جلدي على الشفة.

يمكن أن يكون انخفاض حرارة الجسم ، نزلة برد (لأن الهربس يسمى أيضًا قرحة باردة على الشفاه) ، والآثار الجانبية للأدوية ، والإرهاق ، والاكتئاب.

الصور
الصور

كيفية علاج الهربس على الشفاه

يمكن علاج الهربس الموجود على الشفاه بنجاح باستخدام بنسيكلوفير ، فامسيكلوفير ، فالاسيكلوفير في غضون أيام قليلة. لكن الأسيكلوفير يعتبر الأكثر فاعلية في علاج الهربس. على أي حال ، قبل استخدام الدواء ، من الأفضل استشارة الطبيب حول خصائصك الفردية.

عادة ، هناك ما يكفي من المرهم لعلاج الهربس ؛ في حالة المسار العدواني للمرض ، توصف الحبوب.

تذكر أنه خلال فترة المظاهر الحادة للهربس ، من الضروري الامتناع عن التقبيل ، واستخدام الأواني المشتركة والجنس.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Cold sores: where does herpes come from and how to treat it
Cold sores: where does herpes come from and how to treat it
Anonim

The wound may appear at the most inopportune moment, but we know what to do with it.

Cold sores, or herpes, is a viral disease that each of us can face. Indeed, everyone: herpes is the most widespread virus in the world, in the incubation form about 90% of the population suffers from it, and 10% are often small children who have not yet had time to become infected.

Types of herpes

There are two types of herpes virus: herpes simplex virus type 1 and herpes simplex virus type 2. The virus of the first type often manifests itself as herpes of the lip, and the virus of the second type as genital herpes. However, genital herpes can be contracted from lip herpes and vice versa, such as through oral sex.

Images

How is herpes spread

The virus has many ways of spreading. By airborne droplets, through cuts, through intercourse, through a kiss. As we already said, almost every one of us has this virus, and therefore one should not be afraid of it.

Why does herpes appear on the lip

The herpes virus is peacefully dormant in our body and, in any manifestation, is quickly stopped by the immune system. But when the immune system is weakened, herpes wins and manifests itself as a rash on the lip.

It can be hypothermia, a cold (because herpes is also called a cold sore on the lip), side effects of drugs, overwork, depression.

Images

How to treat herpes on the lip

Herpes on the lip can be successfully treated with penciclovir, famciclovir, valacyclovir in a few days. But acyclovir is considered the most effective for herpes. In any case, before using the drug, it is better to consult a doctor about your individual characteristics.

Usually, there is enough ointment to treat herpes; in case of an aggressive course of the disease, pills are prescribed.

Remember that during the period of acute manifestation of herpes, you need to refrain from kissing, using shared utensils and sex.

Popular by topic