جدول المحتويات:

6 أفكار حول كيفية جعل خزانة ملابسك الصيفية المعتادة عصرية وأنيقة
6 أفكار حول كيفية جعل خزانة ملابسك الصيفية المعتادة عصرية وأنيقة
Anonim

قلة من الناس يستطيعون تجديد خزانة ملابسهم بالكامل لهذا الموسم. نعم ، هذا ليس ضروريًا ، إذا كنت مواكبًا لأحدث تقنيات صيف 2019!

بلوزة ودينيم

بالتأكيد هناك بلوزة أنيقة في خزانة ملابسك. مصنوع من الدانتيل أو التول ، بطبعة لامعة أو أكمام منتفخة. على أي حال ، في صيف عام 2019 ، من المعتاد الجمع بين شيء احتفالي متعمد مع شيء مريح وكل يوم ، على سبيل المثال ، الجينز أو السراويل القصيرة أو تنورة الدنيم.

الصور
الصور

حزام مع فستان

لجعل الصورة أكثر صعوبة ، مما يعني أن تكون أكثر أناقة في عام 2019 ، يمكنك استخدام حزام جلدي بإبزيم مثير للاهتمام. تعمل هذه التقنية بشكل مثالي في حالة الفساتين ، التي تبدو أحيانًا مملة إلى حد ما بسبب حقيقة أنه بدلاً من ثلاثة أشياء ، كما هو الحال مع التنورة ، مع بلوزة وسترة ، هناك واحدة فقط. استبدل حزامك بحزام أنيق واشعر بالفرق!

الصور
الصور

كيمونو

سترة صيفية خفيفة أو كيمونو من الحرير - ليس هذا هو الصيف الأول الذي يلجأ إليه عشاق الموضة. بعد كل شيء ، تكون الطبقات رائعة دائمًا ، أي أنه من الصعب جدًا تحقيقها في موسم حار ، وسيجعل الكيمونو الصورة جيدة التهوية ومريحة.

الصور
الصور

تي شيرت معقود

تعتبر قمم المحاصيل شائعة ، لكن العثور على الطول المثالي ليس بالأمر السهل. الأمر الأكثر متعة هو الموقف مع قميصك المفضل ، والذي يمكن ربطه حسب رغبة الروح ، أو وضعه في الداخل أو حتى قطعه إذا رغبت الروح في إجراء تغييرات جذرية.

الصور
الصور

وشاح الشعر

أي وشاح سيغير صورتك على الفور إذا ربطته فوق رأسك ، مثل باندانا أو عمامة. في صيف عام 2019 ، أصبحت طريقة ارتدائها رائجة أيضًا ، كما في الثمانينيات - من خلال ربطها على الذيل أو تجديلها في جديلة أو ربطها في حزمة.

الصور
الصور

قميص أبيض

خزانة الملابس الأساسية الحديثة مستحيلة بدونها ، وإليك السبب! لا يمكن دمج القميص الأبيض مع أي شيء فحسب ، بل يمكنك أيضًا ارتدائه بطرق مختلفة: مثل سترة محروثة ، أو حتى بدلاً من فستان قصير!

شعبية حسب الموضوع

6 ideas how to make your usual summer wardrobe fashionable and stylish
6 ideas how to make your usual summer wardrobe fashionable and stylish
Anonim

Few people can afford to completely renew their wardrobe for the season. Yes, this is not necessary, if you keep abreast of the most fashionable techniques of summer 2019!

Blouse and denim

Surely there is an elegant blouse in your wardrobe. Made of lace or tulle, with a bright print or puffy sleeves. In any case, in the summer of 2019, it is customary to combine a deliberately festive thing with something comfortable and everyday, for example, jeans, shorts or a denim skirt.

Images

Belt with dress

To make the image more difficult, which means more stylish in 2019, you can use a leather belt with an interesting buckle. This technique works perfectly in the case of dresses, which sometimes look rather boring due to the fact that instead of three things, as is the case with a skirt, complemented by a blouse and a jacket, there is only one. Replace your own belt with a stylish belt and feel the difference!

Images

Kimono

A light summer cardigan or a silk kimono - this is not the first summer that fashionistas have resorted to. After all, layering is always cool, namely, it is so difficult to achieve in a hot season, and a kimono will make the image airy and relaxed.

Images

Knotted T-shirt

Crop tops are all the rage, but finding the perfect length isn't easy. Much more pleasant is the situation with your favorite T-shirt, which can be tied up as the soul desires, tucked in or even cut off if the soul desires radical changes.

Images

Hair scarf

Any scarf will instantly transform your image if you tie it over your head, like a bandana or a turban. In the summer of 2019, the way to wear it is also in vogue, as in the 1980s - by tying it on the tail, braiding it into a braid or tying it in a bundle.

Images

White shirt

A modern basic wardrobe is impossible without it, and here's why! A white shirt can not only be combined with anything, but you can also wear it in different ways: like a plowed-up jacket, or even instead of a mini-dress!

Popular by topic