جدول المحتويات:

3 تمارين لمؤخرة مثالية لفصل الصيف
3 تمارين لمؤخرة مثالية لفصل الصيف
Anonim

الأرداف المثيرة والفخذان منغمان - رغبة عزيزة في صيف حار!

تمنحنا المؤخرة الجميلة الثقة في شراء ملابس السباحة الجديدة لسبب ما. نقدم لكِ العديد من التمارين الفعالة التي ستساعدك على الحصول على شكل أردافك بحلول الصيف. لا يزال هناك وقت ، لذا ابدأ الآن!

تمارين الفرقة المرنة

للوهلة الأولى ، عنصر بسيط ولكنه فعال ومتعدد الوظائف في نفس الوقت يسمح لك بتحقيق نتائج مبهرة في فترة زمنية قصيرة. يتيح لك الشريط المطاطي تحديد أكثر المناطق إشكالية في الساقين والأرداف على وجه الخصوص. استخدم رباطًا مطاطيًا للمشي في وضع القرفصاء ، وافرد الركبتين في وضع القرفصاء ، وأرجح ساقيك إلى الجانب ، ذهابًا وإيابًا.

تمارين للأرداف
تمارين للأرداف

رفع الحوض

استلق على ظهرك ومد ذراعيك على طول جذعك. اثنِ رجليك عند الركبتين ، ضع قدميك تمامًا على الأرض. ارفعي أردافك مع التركيز على قدميك واستمر في أعلى نقطة لمدة 3-5 ثوان. من المهم شد الأرداف قدر الإمكان. قم بأداء مجموعتين من 15 إلى 20 عدة.

كيفية ضخ الحمار
كيفية ضخ الحمار

الرفعة المميتة

خذ اثنتين من الدمبل أو قضيب الجسم ، قف بشكل مستقيم ، والقدمين متباعدتين بعرض الكتفين ، والركبتان مثنيتان قليلاً. انحني للأمام ببطء حتى يكون ظهرك مستقيمًا قدر الإمكان. عند القيام بهذا التمرين ، من المهم الشعور بشد عضلات الأرداف وأوتار الركبة. كرري التمرين 3 مجموعات من 10 إلى 15 عدة.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

3 exercises for a perfect butt for the summer
3 exercises for a perfect butt for the summer
Anonim

Sexy buttocks and toned thighs - a cherished desire for a sultry summer!

A beautiful butt gives us confidence that the new swimsuit was bought for a reason. We offer you several effective exercises that will help you get your buttocks in shape by the summer. There is still time, so get started now!

Elastic band exercises

At first glance, a simple, but at the same time effective and multifunctional item that allows you to achieve impressive results in a short period of time. The elastic band allows you to work out the most problematic areas of the legs and buttocks in particular. Use an elastic band to walk in a squat, spread the knees in a squat, and swing your legs to the side, back and forth.

exercises for the buttocks

Raising the pelvis

Lie on your back and stretch your arms along your torso. Bend your legs at the knees, place your feet completely on the floor. Raise your buttocks, focusing on your feet, lingering at the highest point for 3-5 seconds. It is important to tighten the buttocks as much as possible. Do 2 sets of 15-20 reps.

how to pump up the ass

Deadlift

Take two dumbbells or bodybar, stand straight, feet shoulder-width apart, knees slightly bent. Bend forward slowly so that your back is as straight as possible. When doing this exercise, it is important to feel that the muscles of the buttocks and hamstrings are tightening. Do 3 sets of 10-15 reps.

Popular by topic